+44(0)20 8533 7258

info@asidebsidegallery.com

 


James Davies - www.daviesjames.com

Laura Hughes - www.laurahughes-illustrator.co.uk

Marianne Shorten - www.marianneshorten.blogspot.com

Caroline Tobin - http://carolinetobin.org/home.html

Charlotte Knox-Williams - www.knoxwilliams.co.uk

Sarah-Jane Muskett - www.sarahjanemuskett.co.uk

Katrin Spranger - www.katrinspranger.de

Somang Lee - www.somanglee.com

Helena Lyons - helena-lyons.tumblr.com

George Hathway - www.georgehathway.wordpress.com

John Karley - www.johnkarley.com

Magda Sobczynska - www.magdasobczynska.com

Emma Johnston - www.littlestboat.wordpress.com

Heather Gray - http://www.heathergray.eu

Emily Lazerwitz - http://www.emilylazerwitz.com

Jillian Knipe - www.jillianknipe.co.uk

Juliette Bunce - http://bunceypetportraits.blogspot.co.uk

Fabi Santiago - http://www.fabisantiago.co.uk

Jenni Desmond - http://www.jennidesmond.com/

Gavin Smith - gavinsmithpainting@gmail.com

Ivy Mei - http://adelineivy.wix.com/ivymei

Jo Weaver - www.joweaver.co.uk

Julie-Anne Graham - www.julieannegraham.com

Mark Powell - www.markpowellartist.com

| Resident Artists: current

 

| Resident Artists: past

 

Our newly opened A-side B-side studios in Hackney central are within a secure & friendly open-plan bright space. Each individual area is casually partitioned with an optional large desk, shelving units and room for some storage. We have an intercom entry phone, hi-speed WiFi, small kitchenette with fridge, microwave, toaster and coffee machine.  There are few options available to suit different needs, including permanent desks with 24hr access.


If you are interested in renting a studio space please get in touch for info and availability.

Contact: info@asidebsidegallery.com

Options Available:


Monthly Dedicated studio space

£200 per month (min 2mths)

7 days a week

24hour access

Exclusive secure storage 

Hi-speed WiFi 

Entry & link on our website

Exhibition opportunities*

Access to event space


20% discount at Paper Dress Yoga

20% discount at Paper Dress Vintage

10% discount at Samson & Delilah


Monthly Timeshare studio space

£150 per month (min 2mths)

14 days per month (8hrs per day)

24hour access

7 days a week

Shared secure storage

Hi-speed WiFi

Entry & link on our website

Exhibition opportunities*

Access to event space


*We offer our permanent residents the opportunity to show their work within our gallery space through our curated exhibitions or the option to curate their own shows.  We also offer a platform to sell limited editions, cards etc via our gallery & online shop.