+44(0)20 8533 7258

info@asidebsidegallery.com

 

The A-side B-side studios are open plan with high ceilings and lots of natural light, plus they are nice and warm in winter!  They house a rich mix of artists and designers each with varied practices. We support our artists by giving each an opportunity to show their work within our own curated exhibitions as well as the option to curate their own shows


If you are interested in renting a studio space please get in touch for info and availability.


Contact: catherine@asidebsidegallery.com

Adam Bartlett - www.tigersoftheuniverse.com

Amber Sinclair-Ray - http://www.ambersinclairray.co.uk

Archie Proudfoot - http://www.archieproudfoot.com

Catherine Magnani - www.catherinemagnani.org

Dave Purgas - http://www.davepurgas.com

Mark Powell - www.markpowellartist.com

Jo Weaver - www.joweaver.co.uk

Julie-Anne Graham - www.julieannegraham.com

Jenny Gamble - http://www.jennygambledesign.com

Jenni Sparks - http://www.jennisparks.com

Paul Glynn - www.kingbruno.com

Max Brill - http://maxbrill.co.uk

Mia Wilkinson - www.miawilkinsonartist.com

Robbie Humphries - www.barehunter.co.uk

Robin French - http://www.curtisbrown.co.uk/robin-french

Tinsel Edwards - www.tinseledwards.com

| Resident Artists: current

 

| Resident Artists: past